New Build Available!18348 is possible

Ok so this is not easy or ideal.I have 6 pc’s at my disposal so I might have a little advantage.You must have the current insider build of windows 10 install on some device.You have to make an iso from it because its not available yet in iso form.Don’t ask for a copy,I enjoy commenting and will not risk it.After making a copy,open it with 7zip,or power iso,or anything you feel comfortable using.After being able to access the windows files from your Iso,delete your windows file from what ever device{sd,usb,ssd}you have Keep all arm files intact .Do not delete the boot file.I found that windows does not like to copy its own os over.You can use windows but you must use gparted from the cmd.I myself use a linux machine for this step,but I am also a developer.Hints why I have so many computers.That and I really like parrot os with the airgeddon.The more pc’s you have,the more you can do.Simple math enjoy guys!Any questions or snags,I will reply

I have 18348 installed and working, nothing too different about it really. Can you elaborate on the “PCs at your disposal” and the “more pcs you have the better” thing? I’m not sure what you mean as I grabbed the image from UUPDump and ran it (and got a small issue with ISO conversion but I fixed it), just like any version.

EDIT 1: Some people have been talking about “limited test mode” or that it ends at 17**** or similar but I don’t have that issue